Join our mailing list here

 

If you are wondering about sleeping over at our country bolt hole,

dining by our firesides or indeed holding a 'do’ at our place

 

please don't hesitate to get in touch

 

Lord Crewe Arms

The Square

Blanchland

Northumberland

DH8 9SP

 

T • 01434 677 100

E • enquiries@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

Just click to sign up for the good stuff

(that's deals, what's new and more)

The Team

The General Manager

Tommy Mark

Tommy.mark@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

His Right Hand Man

David Davison

David.davison@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Managing Director

Richard Ball

Richard.ball@calcot.co

 

Head Chef

Simon Hicks

Simon.hicks@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Restaurant Manager

Anna Shipley

Anna.shipley@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Reservations Manager

Linda Geddes

Linda.geddes@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Events and Wedding Coordinator

Emily Fitzgerald

Emily.Fitzgerald@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Press

If you have any press enquiries please get in touch with Mango PR by emailing them at calcotcollection@mangopr.com

or calling +44 (0)20 7421 2500

 

HOME

BOOK

01434 677100

EVENTS

OFFERS

Read the Good Hotel Guide review

THE LORD CREWE ARMS

THE SQUARE • BLANCHLAND •  NORTHUMBERLAND • DH8 9SP

WWW.LORDCREWEARMSBLANCHLAND.CO.UK •  ENQUIRIES@LORDCREWEARMSBLANCHLAND.CO.UK

View the rest of the Calcot Collection

THE LORD CREWE ARMS

THE SQUARE • BLANCHLAND

NORTHUMBERLAND • DH8 9SP

WWW.LORDCREWEARMSBLANCHLAND.CO.UK

ENQUIRIES@LORDCREWEARMSBLANCHLAND.CO.UK

Join our mailing list here

BOOK

EVENTS

OFFERS