HOME

T• 01434 677100

 

If you are wondering about sleeping over at our country bolt hole,

dining by our firesides or indeed holding a 'do’ at our place

 

please don't hesitate to get in touch

 

Lord Crewe Arms

The Square

Blanchland

Northumberland

DH8 9SP

 

T • 01434 677 100

E • enquiries@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

To sign up for the good stuff (that's deals, what's new and more) please enter your email below.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

The Team

The General Manager

Tommy Mark

Tommy.mark@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

His Right Hand Man

David Davison

David.davison@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Managing Director

Richard Ball

Richard.ball@calcot.co

 

Head Chef

Simon Hicks

Simon.hicks@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Restaurant Manager

Dan Moult

Dan.moult@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Reservations Manager

Linda Geddes

Linda.geddes@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Events and Wedding Coordinator

Emily Fitzgerald

Emily.Fitzgerald@lordcrewearmsblanchland.co.uk

 

Press

If you have any press enquiries

please get in touch with

Charlotte Doherty by emailing her at

charlotte@charlottedohertypr.co.uk

or calling her on 02077 366639

 

 

GATEHOUSE

& EVENTS

WHAT'S ON

CAREERS

Read the Good Hotel Guide review

THE LORD CREWE ARMS

THE SQUARE • BLANCHLAND •  NORTHUMBERLAND • DH8 9SP

WWW.LORDCREWEARMSBLANCHLAND.CO.UK •  ENQUIRIES@LORDCREWEARMSBLANCHLAND.CO.UK

web design by rediculous.co.uk

View the rest of the Calcot Collection

THE LORD CREWE ARMS

THE SQUARE • BLANCHLAND

NORTHUMBERLAND • DH8 9SP

WWW.LORDCREWEARMSBLANCHLAND.CO.UK

ENQUIRIES@LORDCREWEARMSBLANCHLAND.CO.UK